Please assign a menu to the primary menu location under menu

Bollywood News

The Kashmir Files fame Vivek Agnihotri, Anupam Kher, Akshay Kumar, Kangana Ranaut get invited to attend Yogi Adityanath’s swearing-in ceremony

By Bollywood Hungama News Network, Mar 24, 2022 – 18:27 hrs IST

Yogi Adityanath goes to take oath because the Chief Minister as soon as once more in Uttar Pradesh. In such a scenario, the Bharatiya Janata Party has made in depth preparations to make this present day historic. Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Ministers, Chief Ministers and Deputy Chief Ministers of BJP-ruled states and industrialists in addition to saints have been invited to the Yogi Adityanath swearing-in ceremony. Apart from this, Bollywood movie stars have additionally been invited so as to add a touch of glamor to the swearing-in ceremony.

Yogi Adityanath’s swearing-in ceremony

According to the knowledge, greater than 70 thousand folks will attend the swearing-in ceremony to be held at Atal Bihari Vajpayee International Cricket Stadium in Lucknow at 4.00 pm on March 25. Apart from veteran leaders like PM Modi, Amit Shah, the names of many Bollywood carpenters have been included within the swearing-in ceremony, together with The Kashmir Files administrators Vivek Agnihotri and Anupam Kher, Akshay Kumar, Ajay Devgan, Kangana Ranaut and Boney Kapoor. The invitation has been given.

Let us let you know that Yogi Adityanath had praised Vivek Ranjan Agnihotri’s The Kashmir Files.



Bollywood Hungama